clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Columbus Crew vs. New York Red Bulls, MLS playoffs 2015: Time, TV schedule and live stream

New, 1 comment

How to catch the action of Leg 1 of the Easter Conference Finals.

Brad Penner-USA TODAY Sports

The New York Red Bulls are in the Eastern Conference Finals for the second consecutive year. If they wish to get through to the MLS Cup Final, they have to go through Columbus Crew SC, who beat them in 2008 for the Cup title.

New York has the advantage in the 2015 season series, wining two games, losing one, and taking a +1 goal difference into the series. Columbus will be without starting defender Gaston Sauro who picked up a yellow card accumulation suspension in the Conference Semifinals. The Red Bulls have four players sitting on a yellow, Bradley Wright-Phillips, Sacha Kljestan, Ronald Zubar, and Matt Miazga, who could miss a game if they get a yellow in the first leg.

Location: MAPFRE Stadium, Columbus, Ohio

Kick-off time: 10:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Pacific

Available TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes (US), Sky Sports 1/HD (UK)

Available streaming: Watch ESPN (Cable subscription required - US), Sky Go, Sky Go Extra (UK)

Available radio: Sirus XM Channel 85 (US - Subscription required), newyorkredbulls.com

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

New York Red Bulls squad

TBD

Columbus Crew SC squad

TBD