clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

New York Red Bulls vs. Columbus Crew, MLS playoffs 2015: Time, TV schedule and live stream

New, 1 comment

How to catch the action of Leg 2 of the Easter Conference Finals.

Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports

It comes down to one match for the New York Red Bulls. They are down 2 goals to 0 as they enter the second leg of the 2015 MLS Eastern Conference Finals. If the teams hopes to advance, they have to grab a 2-0 scoreline and win in Extra Time/Penalty Kicks, or win by 3 goals or more on Sunday. Any other result will see the season end where it did last season, just short of the MLS Cup Final.

Location: Red Bull Arena, Harrison, NJ

Kick-off time: 12:30 AM GMT, 7:30 PM Eastern, 4:30 PM Pacific

Available TV: Fox Sports 1 (US), Fox Deportes (US), Sky Sports 1/HD (UK)

Available streaming: Fox Sports GO (US - Cable subscription required), Fox Soccer 2 Go (US - Subscription required)  Sky Go, Sky Go Extra (UK)

Available radio: Sirus XM Channel 85 (US - Subscription required), newyorkredbulls.com

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

New York Red Bulls squad

Columbus Crew SC squad